sara-j.com

Calling all UK Collectors

Sara-J will be delivering several large oil paintings to the UK on Saturday, 1 December. This provides an opportunity for my UK collectors to have an artwork personally delivered to them for far less than the usual price. That is, if you are located north of London. The following works are available for GBP 800: Late Night Lemon Cello [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/l/late_night_lemon_cello.php] Sid and Sarah [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/s/sid_and_sarah.php] Daniel Calling [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/d/daniel_calling.php] La Maison [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/l/la_maison.php] The Gift [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/t/the_gift.php] Broken Heart [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/b/broken_heart.php] Egmond Sunflowers [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/e/egmond_sunflowers.php] Orange Tulips [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/o/orange_tulips.php] Bakkum I [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/b/bakkum_i.php] Bakkum II [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/b/bakkum_ii.php] Bakkum III [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/b/bakkum_iii.php] Wild Scarlet Tulips [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/w/wild_scarlet_tulips.php] Sunflowers [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/s/sunflowers.1.php] The following works are available for GBP 350: Francoises Tulips [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/f/francoises_tulips.php] Red Tulips [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/r/red_tulips.php] Tulips from Danielle [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/t/tulips_from_danielle.php] Pink Tulips [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/p/pink_tulips.php] Collapsing Tulips [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/c/collapsing_tulips.php] Early Tulips [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/e/early_tulips.php] Confused Tulips [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/c/confused_tulips.php] Michaels Tulips [http://www.sara-j.com/gallery/m/michaels_tulips.php] Orders will be accepted until noon on Thursday, 29 November, after which the oils are expected at a gallery for the opening of a new Kerst exhibition in the Netherlands. In anticipation of your speedy response, Sara-J

Back to full listing.

Comments

all images and content copyright sara-j
site credits